Museum Temporarily Closed

Next Occurrence

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm

Upcoming Occurrences

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 — 12:01am - 11:59pm

Museum Temporarily Closed 

The Museum will be closed to the public on September 16-27, to facilitate renovation work in our main galleries. The Bruce Museum will re-open on Saturday, September 28, with a new exhibition in the Bantle Lecture Gallery. 

+ Add to your calendar

« Back to Calendar