July 2020
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

View Exhibitions >

July 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — 9:00am - 10:00am

Bruce Museum at Home STEAM Activities for Children Lesson # 14: Iced Out

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, July 4, 2020 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Happy 4th of July!  Happy 4th of July!

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, July 6, 2020 — 3:00pm - 4:00pm

At Home with Dr. Flax: Painting Clouds and Skys  At Home with Dr. Flax: Painting Clouds and Skys

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 — 8:00am - 9:00am

Digital Bruce Beginnings: We Are All Artists  Digital Bruce Beginnings: We Are All Artists

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 — 9:00am - 10:00am

Bruce Museum at Home STEAM Activities for Children Lesson # 15: Quick Chill  Bruce Museum at Home STEAM Activities for Children Lesson # 15: Quick Chill

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, July 9, 2020 — 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Bruce Presents: Taking It to the Streets: A Conversation with Contemporary Street Artists  Bruce Presents: Taking It to the Streets: A Conversation with Contemporary Street Artists

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 — 8:00am - 9:00am

Digital Bruce Beginnings: Butterflies  Digital Bruce Beginnings: Butterflies

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 — 8:00am - 9:00am

Bruce Museum at Home STEAM Activities for Children Lesson #16: On The Bubble  Bruce Museum at Home STEAM Activities for Children Lesson #16: On The Bubble

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, July 18, 2020 — 9:00am - 10:00am

Seaside Saturday Let’s Identify Seaweed  Seaside Saturday Let's Identify Seaweed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 19, 2020 — 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Bruce Experiences: Impressions of L.A. Ring: On A Threshold  Bruce Experiences: Impressions of L.A. Ring: On A Threshold

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, July 20, 2020 — 1:30pm - 2:30pm

At Home with Dr. Flax: Cardboard Cubism

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 — 8:00am - 9:00am

Digital Bruce Beginnings: Favorite Foods  Digital Bruce Beginnings: Favorite Foods

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Bruce Museum at Home STEAM Activities for Children Lesson #17: In the Heat of the Kite

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, July 25, 2020 — 9:00am - 10:00am

Seaside Saturday: Making Art with Seaweed!  Seaside Saturday: Making Art with Seaweed!

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 — 9:00am - 10:00am

Digital Bruce Beginnings: Rock Out  Digital Bruce Beginnings: Rock Out

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 — 9:00am - 10:00am

Bruce Museum at Home STEAM Activities for Children Lesson #18: Spin Me Right Round  Bruce Museum at Home STEAM Activities for Children Lesson #18: Spin Me Right Round

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >