October 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021 — 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Early closing - October 1, 2021  Early closing - October 1, 2021

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 3, 2021 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Family Gallery Tours

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 — 10:00am - 11:00am

Bruce Beginnings: Jumping Jaguars - Session 1  Bruce Beginnings: Jumping Jaguars - Session 1

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Bruce Beginnings: Jumping Jaguars - Session 2  Bruce Beginnings: Jumping Jaguars - Session 2

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, October 7, 2021 — 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Exhibition Highlights Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, October 7, 2021 — 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Bruce Presents - Underwater: Coastal Flooding and Climate Change

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, October 9, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

40th Annual Outdoor Arts Festival  40th Annual Outdoor Arts Festival

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 10, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

40th Annual Outdoor Arts Festival  40th Annual Outdoor Arts Festival

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 10, 2021 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Family Gallery Tours

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 10, 2021 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Art Adventures: Create A Story  Art Adventures: Create A Story

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, October 11, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Finding Our Way Artist Lecture  Finding Our Way Artist Lecture

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, October 14, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, October 15, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, October 16, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 17, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 17, 2021 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Family Gallery Tours

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, October 18, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, October 21, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, October 21, 2021 — 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Bruce Experiences: Creating Landscapes  Bruce Experiences: Creating Landscapes

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, October 22, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, October 23, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 24, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 24, 2021 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Family Gallery Tours

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, October 25, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, October 28, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, October 28, 2021 — 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Art of Design Luncheon and Diamonds with Graff  Art of Design Luncheon and Diamonds with Graff

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, October 29, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, October 30, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 31, 2021 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Bruce Museum is Closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, October 31, 2021 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Family Gallery Tours

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >