July 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, July 2, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 3, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, July 4, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, July 7, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, July 8, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, July 8, 2022 — 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Virtual Conversation: Dementia-Friendly Museum - Part Two

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, July 9, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 10, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, July 11, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, July 14, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, July 15, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, July 16, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 17, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 17, 2022 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Family Gallery Tours

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, July 18, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 — 4:30pm - 5:30pm

 The Bruce Museum Seaside Center: Celebrating Over 40 Years of Education at Greenwich Point Park  The Bruce Museum Seaside Center: Celebrating Over 40 Years of Education at Greenwich Point Park

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, July 21, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, July 22, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, July 23, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 24, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 24, 2022 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Family Gallery Tours

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, July 25, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 — 10:00am - 10:45am

Bilingual Bruce Beginnings: Symmetry - 1st Session Virtual  Bilingual Bruce Beginnings: Symmetry - 1st Session Virtual

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 — 11:00am - 11:45am

Bilingual Bruce Beginnings: Symmetry - 2nd Session Virtual  Bilingual Bruce Beginnings: Symmetry - 2nd Session Virtual

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 — 10:00am - 10:45am

Bilingual Bruce Beginnings: Symmetry - at Greenwich Historical Society - 10 am  Bilingual Bruce Beginnings: Symmetry - at Greenwich Historical Society - 10 am

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 — 11:00am - 11:45am

Bilingual Bruce Beginnings: Symmetry - at Greenwich Historical Society - 11 am  Bilingual Bruce Beginnings: Symmetry - at Greenwich Historical Society - 11 am

Reservations

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, July 28, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, July 29, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, July 30, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 31, 2022 — 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bruce Museum is Closed Due to Construction

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, July 31, 2022 — 11:00am - 12:00pm

Family Gallery Tours

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >