l, Nichols, Secretary, or any other a represent me and vote on my be Thursday, June 26, 2025.	authorized representa	ative of Bruce Museur	m, Inc., to
Signature			
Full Address			
Phone	E-mail		
The Board of Trustees recomme listed below. Biographies are av	•		
VOTE FOR THE ENTIRE SLATE:	□ FOR	□ OPPOSE	□ ABSTAIN

-OR- VOTE FOR INDIVIDUALS BELOW

	For	OPPOSE	ABSTAIN
SCOTTIE BONADIO			
R. ALEC DAWSON			
Patricia B. Gallardo			
ALAN GILBERT			
MICHAEL GRUNBERG			
Angela Ho			
JONI STEELE KIMBERLIN			
CAITY MCLAUGHLIN LISCHICK			
SUSAN V. MAHONEY			
LINDA ZWACK MUNGER			
RICHIE PRAGER			
Laurie Rubin*			
WILLIAM F. RUPRECHT			
Heidi Brake Smith			
JACQUELINE ADLER WALKER			

^{*}Transfer from the Class of 2025 to the Class of 2027.

Voting will be done in person at the Annual Meeting or by written proxy which must be received by 5:00pm on Wednesday, June 25, 2025.

Cast your written proxy vote by:

FAX: 203.869.0963 E-MAIL: kreichenbach@brucemuseum.org

U.S. MAIL: Annual Meeting, Bruce Museum, 1 Museum Drive, Greenwich CT 06830