l,	[<i>print your name</i>], hereby authorize Chris Wolfe
	prized representative of Bruce Museum, Inc., to represent me ne Annual Meeting of the corporation on Thursday, June 27,
Signature	
Full Address	

Dhono	E mail	
FIIONE	 E-IIIdii	

The Board of Trustees recommends you vote 'FOR' the slate of nominees to the Board listed below. Biographies are available upon request. A term is three years.

-OR- VOIE FOR INDIVIDUALS BELOW					
	For	Oppose	ABSTAIN		
Megan M. Clark					
MAURICE J. CUNNIFFE					
GRACE LOCKHART DJURANOVIC					
KATHY C. EPSTEIN					
VICKI NETTER FITZGERALD					
REBECCA A. GILLAN*					
ERIN GLASEBROOK					
STEVEN GROSSMAN					
Karen S. Keegan					
Roberto Magana					
CHARLES M. ROYCE					
ANNE C. SHERRERD					
Abiodun Tobun					
David Yudain					

-OR- VOTE FOR INDIVIDUALS BELOW

*Transfer from the Class of 2024 to the Class of 2027.

Voting will be done in person at the Annual Meeting or by written proxy which must be received by 5:00pm on Wednesday, June 26, 2024.

Cast your vote by:

FAX:203.869.0963E-MAIL: kreichenbach@brucemuseum.orgMAIL:Kathy Reichenbach/Annual Meeting at the address above.