Contact Us/ Staff List

Bruce Museum
One Museum Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830
Main Office Phone: (203) 869-6786
Fax:(203) 869-0963 
Email: info@brucemuseum.org

Website contact: webmaster@brucemuseum.org

Peter C. Sutton Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Listed Alphabetically

Susan Ball, Deputy Director, 203-413-7530  sball@brucemuseum.org

Jennifer Bernstein, Special Events Manager, 203-413-6761  jbernstein@brucemuseum.org

Barbara Brigham, Museum Store, 203-869-6786 ext.314

Daniel Buckley, Exhibition Designer, 203-413-6751 dan@brucemuseum.org

Anne Burns, Database Assistant, 203-413-6762 anneburns@brucemuseum.org

Kevin Burns, Exhibition Preparator, 203-413-6752 kburns@brucemuseum.org

Becky Conelias, Development Officer, 203-413-6745 bconelias@brucemuseum.org

Larry Corney,  Security Officer   203-869-6786 ext.332

Jack Coyle, Registrar, 203-413-6770 jcoyle@brucemuseum.org

Andrew Deus, Weekend Admissions,  203-869-6786 ext.311

Cynthia Ehlinger, Science Curatorial / Marketing Associate, 203-413-6756 cynthiae@brucemuseum.org

Bill Ference, Director of Finance, 203-413-7525 bference@brucemuseum.org

Robin Garr, Director of Education, 203-413-6740 rgarr@brucemuseum.org

Sue Brown Gordon,  Festival Manager, 203 869-0376 ext. 336 sue@brucemuseum.org

Allegra Harrington, Admissions Manager, 203-413-7522 aharrington@brucemuseum.org

Julia Harrington, Museum Educator/Reservations Manager, 203-413-6744 jharrington@brucemuseum.org

Kathleen Holko, Manager of School and Tour Services, 203-413-6741, kholko@brucemuseum.org 

Mary Ann Lendenmann, Volunteer Manager/New Media Developer, 203-413-6746 mlendenmann@brucemuseum.org

Suzanne Lio, Manager of Government, Foundation and Corporate Funding, 203-413-6766 slio@brucemuseum.org

Peter Linderoth, Manager of Outreach Education, 203-413-6742 plinderoth@brucemuseum.org

Justine Matteis, Retail Manager, 203-413-7523 jmatteis@brucemuseum.org

Sean Murtha, Exhibition Preparator, 203-413-6753 smurtha@brucemuseum.org

Caroline Nelson, Zvi Grunberg Resident Intern 2013/14, 203-413-6743 cnelson@brucemuseum.org

Maggie Nolin, Development Department Assistant, 203-413-6764 mnolin@brucemuseum.org

Joanne Prier, Accounting Manager, 203-413-7526 jprier@brucemuseum.org

Kathy Reichenbach, Administrative Assistant, 203-413-6731 kreichenbach@brucemuseum.org

Whitney Lucas Rosenberg, Assoc. Director of Development, 203-413-6765 wrosenberg@brucemuseum.org

Betty Scanlon, Museum Store, 203-869-6786x314

Karen Schwarz,  Marketing and Communications, Interim Director, 203-413-6735 Kschwarz@brucemuseum.org

Rochele See, Security, 203-413-6739  rsee@brucemuseum.org

Ron Shaw, Director of Security and Network Services, 203-413-7550 rshaw@brucemuseum.org

Kenneth E. Silver, Adjunct Curator ksilver@brucemuseum.org

Gary Strain, Facilities Supervisor, 203-413-7528 gstrain@brucemuseum.org

Carlos Taborda, Custodian, 203-413-7529  ctaborda@brucemuseum.org

Carolina Taborda, Weekend Admissions, 203-869-6786, ext. 311

Fernando Taborda, Security, 203-869-6786, ext. 413 ftaborda@brucemuseum.org

Luis Velasquez, Custodian

Anne von Stuelpnagel, Director of Exhibitions, 203-413-6750 annevs@brucemuseum.org

Elizabeth Wisecup, Weekend Admissions/Assistant Store Manager, 203-869-6786, ext. 311

Liz Wooster, Director of Development, 203-413-6760 lrwooster@brucemuseum.org

Valerie Zygmont, Membership/Special Events Associate, 203-413-6763 VZygmont@brucemuseum.org