Contact Us/ Staff List


One Museum Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830
Main Office Phone: (203) 869-6786
Fax:(203) 869-0963 
Email: info@brucemuseum.org

Website contact: webmaster@brucemuseum.org

Peter C. Sutton, The Susan E. Lynch Executive Director

Listed Alphabetically

Barbara Brigham, Retail Associate, 203-869-6786 ext.314

Daniel Buckley, Exhibition Designer, 203-413-6751 dan at brucemuseum.org

Becky Conelias, Department and Donor Relations Manager, and Membership, 203-413-6745 bconelias at brucemuseum.org

Larry Corney,  Security Officer   203-869-6786 ext.332

Andrew Deus, Weekend Admissions,  203-869-6786 ext.311

Kate Dzikiewicz, Paul Griswold Howes Fellow, 203-413-6747 kdzikiewicz at brucemuseum.org

Cynthia Ehlinger, Science Curatorial / Marketing Associate, Seaside Center Manager, 203-413-6756 cynthiae at brucemuseum.org

Bill Ference, Director of Finance, 203-413-7525 bference at brucemuseum.org

Corinne Flax, Manager of School & Community Partnerships, 203-413-6742, cflax at brucemuseum.org

LaToya Forbes, Visitor Services Associate, 203-413-7522, lforbes at brucemuseum.org

Laura Freeman, Development Department Assistant and Membership, 203-413-6764, lfreeman at brucemuseum.org

Sue Brown Gordon,  Festival Manager, 203 869-0376 ext. 336 sue at brucemuseum.org

Allegra Harrington, Admissions Manager, 203-413-7522 aharrington at brucemuseum.org

Kathleen Holko, Manager of School and Tour Services, 203-413-6741, kholko at brucemuseum.org 

Daniel Ksepka, Curator of Science, 203-413-6755, dksepka at brucemuseum.org

Mary Ann Lendenmann, Volunteer Manager/Digital Media Manager, 203-413-6746 mlendenmann at brucemuseum.org

Suzanne Lio, Managing Director, 203-413-6766 slio at brucemuseum.org

Justine Matteis, Retail Manager, 203-413-7523 jmatteis at brucemuseum.org

Sean Murtha, Exhibition Preparator, 203-413-6753 smurtha at brucemuseum.org

Diana Rafferty, Coordinator of Interpretive Services and Audience Engagement, 203-413-6744 drafferty at brucemuseum.org

Bill Raymond, Accounting Manager, 203-413-7526 wraymond at brucemuseum.org

Kathy Reichenbach, Assistant to Director/Board Liaison, 203-413-6731 kreichenbach at brucemuseum.org

Kirsten Reinhardt, Registrar, 203-413-6770  kreinhardt at brucemuseum.org

Felipe Rodriguez, Security Supervisor, 203-413-6739 frodriguez at brucemuseum.org

Whitney Lucas Rosenberg, Director of Development and Institutional Advancement, 203-413-6765 wrosenberg at brucemuseum.org

Lindsay Saltz, Special Events Manager, 203-413-6761 lsaltz at brucemuseum.org

Betty Scanlon,  Retail Associate, 203-869-6786 x314

Kenneth E. Silver, Adjunct Curator ksilver at brucemuseum.org

Elizabeth Smith, Zvi Grunberg Resident Fellow '18, 203-413-6743, esmith at brucemuseum.org

Scott Smith, Director of Marketing & Communications, 203-413-6735, ssmith at brucemuseum.org

Gary Strain, Facilities Supervisor, 203-413-7528 gstrain at brucemuseum.org

Laura Stricker, Manager of Youth and Family Programs, 203-413-6740 lstricker at brucemuseum.org

Carlos Taborda, Custodian, 203-413-7529  ctaborda at brucemuseum.org

Carolina Taborda, Weekend Admissions, 203-869-6786, ext. 311

Fernando Taborda, Security, 203-869-6786, ext. 413 ftaborda at brucemuseum.org

Luis Velasquez, Custodian

Anne von Stuelpnagel, Director of Exhibitions, 203-413-6750 annevs at brucemuseum.org

Tim Walsh, Collections Manager, 203-413-6767 twalsh at brucemuseum.org

UA-36951836-1