Contact Us/ Staff List


One Museum Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830
Main Office Phone: (203) 869-6786
Fax:(203) 869-0963 
Email: info@brucemuseum.org

Website contact: webmaster@brucemuseum.org

Peter C. Sutton, The Susan E. Lynch Executive Director

Listed Alphabetically

Susan Ball, Deputy Director, 203-413-7530  sball@brucemuseum.org

Barbara Brigham, Retail Associate, 203-869-6786 ext.314

Daniel Buckley, Exhibition Designer, 203-413-6751 dan@brucemuseum.org

Anne Burns, Database Assistant, 203-413-6762 anneburns@brucemuseum.org

Becky Conelias, Development Officer, 203-413-6745 bconelias@brucemuseum.org

Larry Corney,  Security Officer   203-869-6786 ext.332

Jack Coyle, Registrar, 203-413-6770 jcoyle@brucemuseum.org

Andrew Deus, Weekend Admissions,  203-869-6786 ext.311

Kate Dzikiewicz, Paul Griswold Howes Fellow, 203-413-6747 kdzikiewicz@brucemuseum.org

Cynthia Ehlinger, Science Curatorial / Marketing Associate, Seaside Center Manager, 203-413-6756 cynthiae@brucemuseum.org

Bill Ference, Director of Finance, 203-413-7525 bference@brucemuseum.org

Corinne Flax, Manager of School & Community Partnerships, 203-413-6742, cflax@brucemuseum.org

Sue Brown Gordon,  Festival Manager, 203 869-0376 ext. 336 sue@brucemuseum.org

Allegra Harrington, Admissions Manager, 203-413-7522 aharrington@brucemuseum.org

Gervais Hearn, Campaign Manager, 203-413-6760, ghearn@brucemuseum.org

Kathleen Holko, Manager of School and Tour Services, 203-413-6741, kholko@brucemuseum.org 

Daniel Ksepka, Curator of Science, 203-413-6755, dksepka@brucemuseum.org

Mary Ann Lendenmann, Volunteer Program Manager/New Media Developer, 203-413-6746 mlendenmann@brucemuseum.org

Suzanne Lio, Associate Director of Development, 203-413-6766 slio@brucemuseum.org

Courtney Long, Zvi Grunberg Postdoctoral Fellow, 203-413-6743 clong@brucemuseum.org

Justine Matteis, Retail Manager, 203-413-7523 jmatteis@brucemuseum.org

Joe McGinnis, Supervisor of Security, 203-413-6739 jmcginnis@brucemuseum.org

Sean Murtha, Exhibition Preparator, 203-413-6753 smurtha@brucemuseum.org

Kendall Musgrave, Museum Educator, kmusgrave@brucemuseum.org

Bill Raymond, Accounting Manager, 203-413-7526 wraymond@brucemuseum.org

Kathy Reichenbach, Assistant to Director/Board Liaison, 203-413-6731 kreichenbach@brucemuseum.org

Whitney Lucas Rosenberg, Director of Development and Institutional Advancement, 203-413-6765 wrosenberg@brucemuseum.org

Lindsay Saltz, Special Events Manager, 203-413-6761 lsaltz@Brucemuseum.org

Betty Scanlon,  Retail Associate, 203-869-6786 x314

Kenneth E. Silver, Adjunct Curator ksilver@brucemuseum.org

Hope Simpson, Development Department Assistant, 203.413.6764 hsimpson@brucemuseum.org

Amanda Skehan, Coordinator Interpretive Services and Audience Engagement, 203-413-6744, askehan@brucemuseum.org

Gary Strain, Facilities Supervisor, 203-413-7528 gstrain@brucemuseum.org

Laura Stricker, Manager of Youth and Family Programs, 203-413-6740 lstricker@brucemuseum.org

Carlos Taborda, Custodian, 203-413-7529  ctaborda@brucemuseum.org

Carolina Taborda, Weekend Admissions, 203-869-6786, ext. 311

Fernando Taborda, Security, 203-869-6786, ext. 413 ftaborda@brucemuseum.org

Sandra van Boetzelaer, Director of Marketing & Communications, 203-413-6735 svanboetzelaer@brucemuseum.org

Luis Velasquez, Custodian

Anne von Stuelpnagel, Director of Exhibitions, 203-413-6750 annevs@brucemuseum.org

Tim Walsh, Manager of Natural History Collections and Citizen Science, 203-413-6767 twalsh@brucemuseum.org

Valerie Zygmont, Membership/Special Events Associate, 203-413-6763 VZygmont@brucemuseum.org