December 2012
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

View Exhibitions >

December 2012

Sunday, December 2, 2012 — 10:00 am

First Sunday Bird Walk at Greenwich Point

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, December 3, 2012 — 2:00 pm

Greenwich Antiques Society Lecture

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Teachers’ Preview: Let It Snow! Children’s Book Art Teachers’ Preview: Let It Snow! Children’s Book Art

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 — 11:30 am

Film Series: 20th-Century Sculpture

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 — 1:30 pm - 1:15 pm

Look and See: Let It Snow! Children’s Book Art Look and See: Let It Snow! Children’s Book Art

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, December 6, 2012 — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bruce Museum Store: Late shopping hours until 8 pm

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, December 6, 2012 — 8:30 pm

Fall 2012 Hascoe Lecture Series: Gaston Lachaise Fall 2012 Hascoe Lecture Series: Gaston Lachaise

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, December 7, 2012 — 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Docent-led Museum Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, December 9, 2012 — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Family Day: Children’s Storybook Day Family Day: Children’s Storybook Day

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, December 10, 2012 — 2:00 pm

Connecticut Ceramics Study Circle Lecture

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Astronomical Society of Greenwich. Public Night at Bowman Observatory

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 — 11:30 am

Film Series: 20th-Century Sculpture

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, December 14, 2012 — 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Docent-led Museum Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 — 11:30 am

Film Series: 20th-Century Sculpture

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, December 20, 2012 — 10:12 am

Museum closes early at 3 pm

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, December 21, 2012 — 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Docent-led Museum Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, December 25, 2012 — 11:00 am

The Museum is closed for the Christmas holiday

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, December 27, 2012 — 11:30 am - 11:30 am

School Vacation Workshops: Desert Dyeing and Weaving

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, December 28, 2012 — 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Docent-led Museum Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, December 28, 2012 — 11:30 pm - 11:30 pm

School Vacation Workshops: Desert Dyeing and Weaving

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >