January 2013
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

View Exhibitions >

January 2013

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 — 11:00 am

The Museum is closed for New Year’s Day holiday

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, January 3, 2013 — 7:30 pm

Movie Night: The Vintner’s Luck Movie Night: The Vintner’s Luck

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, January 4, 2013 — 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Docent-led Museum Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, January 6, 2013 — 10:00 am

First Sunday Bird Walk at Greenwich Point Park

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, January 7, 2013 — 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Museum closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, January 10, 2013 — 7:30 pm

Movie Night: Five Friends Movie Night: Five Friends

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, January 11, 2013 — 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Docent-led Museum Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 — 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Museum closed

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 — 1:30 pm - 1:15 pm

Look and See: Let It Snow: Children’s Book Art Look and See: Let It Snow: Children’s Book Art

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, January 18, 2013 — 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Docent-led Museum Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, January 21, 2013 — 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Family Day Celebration Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Family Day Celebration

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, January 21, 2013 — 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Museum open Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Museum open

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 — 2:00 pm

Greenwich Antiques Society & Connecticut Ceramics Study Circle Joint Lecture

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, January 24, 2013 — 8:00 pm

The Science of History: Tree Rings and the History They Reveal The Science of History: Tree Rings and the History They Reveal

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, January 25, 2013 — 1:00 pm

Let It Snow exhibition closed 12 noon -3 pm

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, January 25, 2013 — 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Museum Exhibition Tour

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, January 26, 2013 — 11:00 am

Chinasaurs: Dinosaur Discoveries from China Chinasaurs: Dinosaur Discoveries from China

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Teachers’ Preview. Chinasaurs: Dinosaur Discoveries from China

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 — 1:30 pm

Museum closing at 12:30 pm

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >