February 2013
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

View Exhibitions >

February 2013

Sunday, February 3, 2013 — 10:00 am

First Sunday Bird Walk at Greenwich Point Park

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, February 4, 2013 — 2:00 pm

Greenwich Antiques Society Lecture

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, February 6, 2013 — 1:30 pm - 1:15 pm

Look and See: Dinosaurs

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, February 7, 2013 — 8:00 pm

Lecture Series: Dinosaur Discoveries Lecture Series: Dinosaur Discoveries

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, February 8, 2013 — 7:30 pm

POSTPONED TO 2/19. Movie Night. Celebration of Black History Month. School Daze. POSTPONED TO 2/19. Movie Night. Celebration of Black History Month. School Daze.

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Saturday, February 9, 2013 — 11:00 am

Museum closed due to inclement weather.

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, February 10, 2013 — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Astronomy Day Family Day

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, February 11, 2013 — 2:00 pm

Connecticut Ceramics Study Circle

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, February 11, 2013 — 8:30 pm

Chamber Players of the Greenwich Symphony

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 — 11:30 am

February School Vacation Workshops: Children’s Book Art

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 — 11:30 am

February School Vacation Workshops: Children’s Book Art

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 — 7:30 pm

Bruce Museum Movie Night. Celebration of Black History Month. Pitching Man Bruce Museum Movie Night. Celebration of Black History Month. Pitching Man

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, February 14, 2013 — 11:29 am

February School Vacation Workshops: Children’s Book Art

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, February 15, 2013 — 11:30 am

February School Vacation Workshops: Children’s Book Art

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Monday, February 18, 2013 — 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

President’s Day. Museum open.

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Teachers’ Preview: Lure of the Ocean: The Art of Stanley Meltzoff

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 — 7:30 pm

Movie Night. Celebration of Black History Month. School Daze.

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 — 1:30 pm - 1:15 pm

Look and See: Let It Snow: Children’s Book Art

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 — 7:30 pm

Movie Night. Celebration of Black History Month. The Fields of Margraten: Bitter Harvest. Movie Night. Celebration of Black History Month. The Fields of Margraten: Bitter Harvest.

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Thursday, February 21, 2013 — 4:45 pm

NEW PROGRAM! After-School Art Classes: Greenwich Arts Society @ the Bruce Museum

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, February 22, 2013 — 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Museum open to public until 2:00 pm

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Friday, February 22, 2013 — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Night at the Museum. Family Benefit Night at the Museum. Family Benefit

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Sunday, February 24, 2013 — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dinosaurs Family Day Dinosaurs Family Day

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 — 7:30 pm

Bruce Museum Movie Night. Celebration of Black History Month. Privacy

+ Add to your calendar

Read More >