Admission Reservations

Bruce Museum is currently requesting advance reservations.

Free individual admission on Tuesday. Free admission June 27, 2020 - TBD

The Bruce Museum is excited to welcome you back in our galleries, beginning on June 27th. Please note our change in hours: Tuesday-Sunday, 9:30am-10:30am: Timed tickets open to those over the age of 65 or who are immunocompromised; Tuesday-Sunday, 10:30am -11:30am: Members only hour.

All visitors are required to purchase advance tickets online. Tickets will be distributed to small family groups (no more than four persons), with a limited quantity of tickets available per time slot. Guests can arrive five minutes before their ticketed time and up to ten minutes after their ticketed time to enter. If at any time first floor spaces become overcrowded, visitors will be asked to wait outside, or if possible, in the Lecture Gallery until additional spaces become available in the main galleries. If you need any further information, please visit our FAQ page here: or call the Bruce Museum at 203.869.0376, or email info@brucemuseum.org for help with your reservations.

Frequently Asked Questions 

Admission to the Museum is free for all individuals at this time. Click the ticket with the date and time you would like to attend.

 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Wednesday, July 8 , 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020